Beyond Earth Series

Arlene Lagos Amazon Author Page


Hidden in the fabric of our own galaxy are five planets, anchored to Earth and thriving with life. Each one unlocks a secret to many destinies that bring seven brave warriors together to fight the ultimate evil set to destroy their existence. In Book One, Adaminia is your average 17-year-old girl still trying to figure out what she wants to be when she grows up, or so she thinks. Stuck in cube-land and living with her aunt, she wonders if she was ever meant to do more.

One day at work, that opportunity presents itself when an odd sound leads her down the hallway and onto another planet. Here she begins the journey on learning the truth about who she is when she travels to Verum and explores the world of Princess Reese, heir to the throne of Verum, setting into motion the path they must travel in order to fulfill their destinies.


Book 2: As the brave warriors continue their search for the heir to the throne of Ardor, a few become infected by the darkness and they begin to battle each other. They question not only their journey, but also where each person’s loyalties lie. With growing tensions and mounting questions, they have to cure the planet, crown the king and fight off the darkness before they are consumed by it.


Book 3: The final book in the Beyond Earth Series, Adaminia has been separated from the other warriors and has to find a way back to them in order to finish the journey they have set out on to reunite the stones. The darkness grows closer and threatens their chance of survival. One of them will fall; another will go missing. The fate of the world hangs in the balance.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s